For Summer, the Fort Calhoun High School and Districts Offices will be closing at 3:00 PM until further notice.

Fort Calhoun Community Schools Staff Directory

NAME: Appel, Ginger
POSITION: Para-Professional, JH Girl’s Basketball Coach, Head Softball Coach, Asst. Track Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
   gappel@ftcpioneers.org
Name: Appel, Patty
Position: Administrative Assistant
Location: Junior-Senior High
  pappel@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 101
Name: Beckman, Jacqueline
Position: 4th – 6th Grade Special Education
location: Elementary
  jbeckmann@ftcpioneers.org   ext. 234
Name: Benoit, Lindsay
Position: Third Grade, BASAP, Elementary Student Council sponsor
Location: Elementary
  lbenoit@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 214
Name: Bentley, Paul
Position: Science; National Honor Society Sponsor; Science Fair Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  pbentley@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 139
Name: Bohaboj, Deborah “Deb”
Position: PARA-Professional, SPED
Location: Junior-Senior High
  dbohaboj@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 141
Name: Borgmann, Ben
Position: Assistant Basketball Coach, Boys
Location: Junior-Senior High
   Ext.
Name: Borst, Katie
Position: Kindergarten-3rd grade SPED; 
Location: Elementary
  kborst@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 233
Name: Bouwman, Mark
Position: Math; Junior High Basketball, Boys and Girls; Seventh Grade Sponsor; JRH Track
Location: Junior-Senior High
  mbouwman@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 131
Name: Bragg, Stacey
Position: Occupational Therapist
Location: Pioneer Learning Center
   sbragg@ftcpioneers.org Ext.

 

Name: Bryan, Samantha
Position: Vocal Music K-12
Location: Elementary/Junior-Senior High
  sabryan@ftcpioneers.org  Elementary ex. 221
Name: Christensen, Andrew
Position: Physical Education, Junior-Senior High; Head Strength and Conditioning Coach; Head Football Coach; Assistant Track Coach
Location: Junior-Senior High
  achristensen@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 111
Name: Clausen, Brennan
Position: Assistant Baseball Coach
Location: Junior-Senior High
   Ext.
Name: Craven, Tyler
Position: Assistant Basketball Coach, Boys
Location: Junior-Senior High
   
Name: Dierks, Matt
Position: Assistant Football Coach
Location: Junior-Senior High
   Ext.
Name: Donahoe, Mary
Position: PARA-Professional, SPED
Location: Junior-Senior High
  mdonahoe@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 141
Name: Dougherty, Ashley
Position: SPED; SPED Coordinator
Location: Pioneer Learning Center
  adougherty@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 301
NAME: Eastman, Rebecca “Becky”
POSITION: PARA-Professional, SPED
LOCATION: Elementary
  beastman@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 206
Name: Gepson, Jennifer
Position: PARA-Professional, Technology Assistant
Location: District
  jgepson@ftcpioneers.org Ext 116
Name: Green, Jerry
Position: Principal, Junior-Senior High
Location: Junior-Senior High
  jjgreen@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 107
Name: Gross, Sara
Position: English; Speech Sponsor; Drama Sponsor
location: Junior Senior High
   
Name: Hallberg, Ashley
Position: Second Grade; Teammates Program Coordinator
location: Elementary
  ahallberg@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 215 
Name: Hanford, Jami
Position: PARA-Professional, SPED
Location: Junior-Senior High
  jhanford@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 141
Name: Hansen, Angela
Position: Title I; ELL Instructor K-12; Reading Specialist
Location: Elementary
  ahansen@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 232
Name: Hernandez, Michelle “Micki”
Position: Counselor; POPP Sponsor;
Location: Junior-Senior High
  mhernandez@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 109
Name: High Horse, Paul
Position: Art; Art Club Sponsor; JRH Basketball Coach
Location: Junior-Senior High
  phighhorse@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 132
Name: Homolka, Sheri
Position: Media K-12; Yearbook Sponsor
Location: Elementary/Junior-Senior High
  shomolka@ftcpioneers.org  Elementary ex. 210
Name: Hubschman, Jacob
Position: Assistant Football Coach
Location: Junior-Senior High
   
Name: Humphrey, Dustin
Position: Industrial Technology; Head Golf Coach; Assistant Football
Coach; Skills USA Co-sponsor; Assistant Basketball, Boys; Assistant Strength and Conditioning
Location: Junior-Senior High
  dhumphrey@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 150
Name: Johnson, Dr. Donald “Don”
Position: Superintendent
Location: District Offices
  djohnson@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 104
Name: Johnson, Karli
Position: Social Studies; Cheer Sponsor; Eleventh Grade Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  karlijohnson@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 129
Name: Jones, Mark
Position: Instrumental Music K-12; Summer Band Sponsor; Eighth Grade Sponsor
Location: Elementary/Junior-Senior High
  mjones@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 127
Name: Kotas, Gina
Position: Business; Technology; Junior High Volleyball; FBLA Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  gkotas@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 123
Name: Kulus, Jolene “Jo”
Position: PARA-Professional, SPED
Location: Elementary
  jkulus@ftcpioneers.org
Name: Lazure, Yvonne
Position: PARA-Professional, Library aide
Location: Junior-Senior High
  ylazure@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 117
Name: Lehman, Frederick
Position: Assistant Baseball
Location: Junior-Senior High
   Ext.
Name: Lloyd, Christine “Chriss”
Position: Nurse K-12, MCC sponsor
Location: Elementary/Junior-Senior High
  clloyd@ftcpioneers.org  Elementary ex. 203
Name: Mallette, Michael
Position: Sixth Grade; Junior High Track
Location: Elementary
  mmallette@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 231
Name: Mallette, Patrick “PJ”
Position: High Ability Learners K-8; Intervention Specialist
Location: Elementary
  pjmallette@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 231
Name: Marshall, Taylor
Position: Assistant Volleyball
Location: Junior-Senior High
   Ext.
Name: McElhose, Carly
Position: First Grade; Assistant Volleyball
Location: Elementary
   cmcelhose@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 217
Name: McMahon, Kyle
Position: Head Cross Country Coach
Location: Junior-Senior High
  kmcmahon@paplv.org
Name: McMahon, Rebecca
Position: Assistant Cross Country Coach
Location: Junior-Senior High
  rmcmahon@nebraskamed.com
NAME: McNew, Alex
POSITION: Assistant Football Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
 
Name: Meyer, Jim
Position: Assistant Track; Assistant Cross Country
Location: Junior-Senior High
   Ext.
Name: Mink, Jerry
Position: Maintenance; Custodial Supervisor
Location: District
  jmink@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 112
Name: Nelson, Amorette “Amie”
Position: PARA-Professional-Elementary Library
Location: Elementary
   anelson@ftcpioneers.org
Name: Nelson, Ashlie
Position: Science; Tenth Grade Sponsor
location: Junior Senior High
   
Name: Neumann, David “Dave”
Position: Custodian – Days; Transportation Director
Location: Elementary
  dneumann@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 204
Name: Omer, Kathryn
Position: Fourth Grade; Junior High Volleyball
Location: Elementary
  komer@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 225
Name: Petersen, Chandra
Position: College Sociology
Location: Junior-Senior High
  chmpete@aol.com Ext. 131
Name: Potadle Charlee
Position: English; Assistant Basketball, Girls
Location: Junior-Senior High
  cpotadle@ftcpioneers.org. Ext. 130
Name: Prauner, Roy
Position: Industrial Technology; Head Baseball Coach; Junior High Football Coach, Skills USA Co-sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  rprauner@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 151
Name: Prunty, Veleka
Position: Speech Pathologist K-12
Location: Elementary/Junior-Senior High
  vprunty@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 212
Name: Redding, Debra
Position: Para-Professional-Accomanist
Location: Junior-Senior High
   
Name: Romans, Alison “Ali”
Position: Fifth Grade; Dance Sponsor
Location: Elementary
  aromans@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 230
Name: Ruma, Sara
Position: Nurse (part time) Preschool-6th grade
Location: Elementary School
  sruma@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 203
Name: Rutledge, Tessa
Position: Physical Education, Elementary; Junior High Track Coach
Location: Elementary
  trutledge@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 222
Name: Saalfeld, Anita
Position: Spanish; Spanish Club Sponsor; Ninth Grade Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  asaalfeld@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 149
Name: Schleifer, Allie
Position: Fourth Grade; Head Basketball Coach, Girls
Location: Elementary
  aschleifer@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 229
Name: Schutz, Carol
Position: Food Services
location: Elementary
   
Name: Shields, Justin
Position: Social Studies; Twelfth Grade Sponsor; Junior High Track; Junior High Wrestling; Assistant Football Coach; Quiz Bowl 
  Junior-Senior High
   Justinshields@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 146
NAME: Smith, David
POSITION: Assistant Cross Country; Assistant Track
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
   
Name: Taylor, Amanda “Mandy”
Position: Math; Asst. Softball Coach; Head Track Coach, Girls and Boys
Location: Junior-Senior High
  mtaylor@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 147
NAME: Theisen, Michael
POSITION: Junior High Wrestling Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
   
NAME: Thomas, Jason
POSITION: Assistant Football Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
   
Name: Walker, Charles “Chuck”
Position: Junior High Science
Location: Junior-Senior High
  cwalker@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 138
Name: Warthen, Scott
Position: Assistant Football
Location: Junior-Senior High
   Ext.

 

Name: Welchert, Andrew “Drew”
Position: Head Wrestling Coach
Location: Junior-Senior High
  dwelchert@ftcpioneers.org
Name: Welchert, Jean
Position: PARA-Professional, Clerical
Location: Junior-Senior High
  jwelchert@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 103
NAME: Wellman-High Horse, Sara
POSITION: English; Student Council Sponsor, Eleventh Grade Sponsor
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
  swellmanhh@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 145

 

Name: Wemhoff, Nicholas
Position: Assistant Principal; Activities Director
Location: Junior-Senior High
  nwemhoff@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 106
Name: Weyer,  Jill
Position: SPED, Junior High
Location: Junior-Senior High
  jweyer@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 136
Name: Wilson, Paul
Position: Technology Coordinator
Location: Junior-Senior High
   pwilson@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 113
NAME: Wollenberg, Jordan
POSITION: Assistant Basketball, Girls
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
   
Name: Wynn, Brandon
Position: Assistant Baseball
Location: Junior-Senior High
   Ext.
Name: Young, Dorothy “Dot”
Position: Science
Location: Junior-Senior High
  dyoung@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 142
Name: Yun, Joseph
Position: English/Social Studies
Location: Junior-Senior High