Fort Calhoun Community Schools Staff Directory

NAME: Allen, Ben
POSITION: Assistant Baseball Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
NAME: Appel, Ginger
POSITION: Head Softball Coach, Asst. Track Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
   gappel@ftcpioneers.org
Name: Appel, Patty
Position: Administrative Assistant
Location: Junior-Senior High
  pappel@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 101
Name: Bentley, Paul
Position: Science; National Honor Society Sponsor; Science Fair Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  pbentley@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 139
Name: Bohaboj, Deborah “Deb”
Position: PARA-Professional, SPED
Location: Junior-Senior High
  dbohaboj@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 141
Name: Borst, Katie
Position: SPED; Assistant Volleyball
Location: Elementary
  kborst@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 233
Name: Bouwman, Mark
Position: Math; Junior High Basketball, Boys and Girls; Seventh Grade Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  mbouwman@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 131
Name: Bowser, Christina
Position: Before and After School Program Director
Location: Elementary
  cbowser@ftcpioneers.org
Name: Bradburn, Charles “Chuck”
Position: Assistant Football Coach
Location: Junior-Senior High
Bryan, Leslie
Name: Bryan, Leslie
Position: PARA-Professional, Music; Bus Driver
Location: Junior-Senior High
lbryan@ftcpioneers.org

 

Name: Bryan, Samantha
Position: Vocal Music K-12
Location: Elementary/Junior-Senior High
  sabryan@ftcpioneers.org  Elementary ex. 221
Name: Christensen, Andrew
Position: Physical Education, Junior-Senior High; Weight Training; Head Football Coach
Location: Junior-Senior High
  achristensen@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 111
NAME: Ciulla, Salvatore “Sal”
POSITION: Assistant Baseball Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
Name: Crump, Carole Anne
Position: PARA-Professional, SPED
Location: Junior-Senior High
  ccrump@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 141
Name: Dalton, Don
Position: Technology Coordinator
Location: District Offices
  ddalton@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 113
NAME: Donahoe, Amanda
POSITION: PARA-Professional, SPED
LOCATION: Pioneer Learning Center
  adonahoe@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 303
Name: Dougherty, Ashley
Position: SPED; SPED Coordinator
Location: Pioneer Learning Center
  adougherty@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 301
NAME: Eastman, Rebecca “Becky”
POSITION: PARA-Professional, SPED
LOCATION: Elementary
  beastman@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 206
Name: Fritz, Julie
Position: PARA-Professional, SPED
Location: Elementary
  jfritz@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 206
Name: Fuhrman, Shea
Position: English; JRH Football; Assistant Basketball, Boys
Location: Junior-Senior High
  sfuhrman@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 143
Name: Gabriel, Sheila
Position: PARA-Professional, SPED
Location: Junior-Senior High
  sgabriel@ftcpioneers.org Ext.133
Name: Gepson, Jennifer
Position: PARA-Professional, Technology
Location: District
  jgepson@ftcpioneers.org Ext 116
Name: Green, Jerry
Position: Principal, Junior-Senior High
Location: Junior-Senior High
  jjgreen@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 107
Name: Hansen, Angela
Position: Title I; ELL Instructor K-12; Reading Specialist
Location: Elementary
  ahansen@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 232
Name: Hatcher, Bradley “Brad”
Position: Government; Head Track Coach, Girls and Boys; Senior Class Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  bhatcher@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 146
Name: Hernandez, Michelle “Micki”
Position: Counselor; POPP Sponsor;
Location: Junior-Senior High
  mhernandez@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 109
Name: Homolka, Sheri
Position: Media K-12; Annual Sponsor; Quiz Bowl Sponsor
Location: Elementary/Junior-Senior High
  shomolka@ftcpioneers.org  Elementary ex. 210
Name: Humphrey, Dustin
Position: Industrial Technology; Head Golf Coach, Boys; Assistant Football
Coach; Skills USA Co-sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  dhumphrey@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 150
Name: Johnson, Dr. Donald “Don”
Position: Superintendent
Location: District Offices
  djohnson@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 104
Name: Johnson, Karli
Position: Social Studies; Cheer Sponsor; Eleventh Grade Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  karlijohnson@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 129
Name: Jones, Mark
Position: Instrumental Music K-12; Summer Band Sponsor; Eighth Grade Sponsor
Location: Elementary/Junior-Senior High
  mjones@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 127
Name: Kotas, Gina
Position: Business; Technology; Junior High Volleyball; FBLA Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  gkotas@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 123
Name: Kulus, Haley
Position: High School SPED Para
Location: Junior-Senior High School
  hjolin@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 136
Name: Kulus, Jolene “Jo”
Position: PARA-Professional, SPED
Location: Elementary
  jkulus@ftcpioneers.org
Name: Kyle, Mason
Position: Science; Tenth Grade Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  mkyle@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 137
Name: Lazure, Yvonne
Position: PARA-Professional, Library aide
Location: Junior-Senior High
  ylazure@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 117
Name: Lloyd, Christine “Chriss”
Position: Nurse K-12
Location: Elementary/Junior-Senior High
  clloyd@ftcpioneers.org  Elementary ex. 203
Name: Mallette, Michael
Position: Sixth Grade; Junior High Track
Location: Elementary
  mmallette@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 231
Name: Mallette, Patrick “PJ”
Position: High Ability Learners K-12; Intervention Specialist; Head Basketball Coach,
Boys; Program Coordinator for TeamMates
Location: Elementary
  pjmallette@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 231
NAME: McNew, Alex
POSITION: Assistant Football Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
 
Name: Mink, Jerry
Position: Maintenance; Custodial Supervisor
Location: District
  jmink@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 112
Name: Neumann, David “Dave”
Position: Custodian – days; Transportation Director
Location: Elementary
  dneumann@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 204
NAME: Nieto, Ryan
POSITION: Assistant Football Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
   
Name: Omer, Kathryn
Position: Fourth Grade; Junior High Volleyball
Location: Elementary
  komer@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 225
Name: Pace, Kimberly “Kim”
Position: English; Drama Sponsor; Speech Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  kpace@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 144
Name: Petersen, Chandra
Position: College Sociology
Location: Junior-Senior High
  chmpete@aol.com Ext. 131
Name: Potadle Charlee
Position: English; Assistant Volleyball; Assistant Basketball, Girls
Location: Junior-Senior High
  cjohnsen@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 130
Name: Prauner, Roy
Position: Industrial Technology; Head Baseball Coach; Junior High Football Coach, Skills USA Co-sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  rprauner@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 151
Name: Prunty, Veleka
Position: Speech Pathologist K-12
Location: Elementary/Junior-Senior High
  vprunty@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 212
Name: Romans, Alison “Ali”
Position: Fourth through Sixth Grade SPED; Dance Sponsor
Location: Elementary
  aromans@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 234
Name: Ruma, Sara
Position: PARA-Professional, Medication-Aide
Location: Elementary School
  sruma@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 203
Name: Rutledge, Tessa
Position: Physical Education, Elementary; Junior High Basketball Coach, Girls; Junior High Track Coach
Location: Elementary
  trutledge@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 222
Name: Saalfeld, Anita
Position: Spanish; Spanish Club Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  asaalfeld@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 149
Name: Schleifer, Allie
Position: Fourth Grade; Head Basketball Coach, Girls
Location: Elementary
  aschleifer@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 229
Name: Shields, Jill
Position: Math; Student Council Sponsor; Ninth Grade Sponsor
Location: Junior-Senior High
  jshields@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 148
NAME: Shipley, Jeremy
POSITION: Assistant Baseball Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
Name: Smith, Joyce
Position: Administrative Assistant
Location: Elementary
  jsmith@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 201
Name: Taylor, Amanda “Mandy”
Position: Math; Junior High Track Coach; Asst. Softball Coach
Location: Junior-Senior High
  mtaylor@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 147
Name: Teeter, Todd
Position: Sixth Grade; Assistant Track Coach
Location: Elementary
  tteeter@ftcpioneers.orgExt. 228
NAME: Theilen, Noah
POSITION: Assistant Football Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
 
NAME: Theisen, Michael
POSITION: Junior High Wrestling Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
   
NAME: Thomas, Jason
POSITION: Assistant Football Coach
LOCATION: Junior-Senior High
 
Name: Walker, Charles “Chuck”
Position: Junior High Science; Junior High Wrestling
Location: Junior-Senior High
  cwalker@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 138
Name: Welchert, Jean
Position: PARA-Professional, Clerical
Location: Junior-Senior High
  jwelchert@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 103
Name: Wemhoff, Nicholas
Position: Assistant Principal; Activities Director
Location: Junior-Senior High
  nwemhoff@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 106
Name: Weyer,  Jill
Position: SPED, Junior High
Location: Junior-Senior High
  jweyer@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 136
Name: Young, Dorothy “Dot”
Position: Science
Location: Junior-Senior High
  dyoung@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 142
Name: Zeiss, Jacob
Position: Second Grade; Junior High Boy’s Basketball Coach; Baseball Asst. Coach
Location: Elementary
  jzeiss@ftcpioneers.org Ext. 214