The track will be resurfaced September 18 through September 26.  DO NOT USE THE TRACK during this time.  If you are looking for a place to walk or run, please use the sidewalk that goes around the practice fields.

2019 Roster

2019 Roster

Name                                     Number         Position       Grade

Harrison Schmitt               1                    IF,OF,P            SO

Jacob Fick                            2                       OF                 FR

Justin Evans                        3                       OF                 SR

Zach Faucher                      5                        IF, P             FR

Nate Bonacci                       6                       IF                   JR

Ryan Clausen                      7                      OF,P              FR

Owen Newbold                   8                     C, UT             FR

Jake Seina                            9                   3B,C,P              SO

Zane Schwarz                    10                   1B, OF, P         FR

John Wiese                          11                    IF, P              SR

Tristan Fuhrman               12                     UT,P             FR

Nate Premer                       14                   OF, C, P           SR

Kaden Therkildsen            15                   C, IF                JR

Jose Zapata                          16                     OF                 SR

Cole Klabunde                    19                  1B,3B, P          JR

Justin Myer                         20                    1B, P               SO

Ty Hallberg                         21                    IF, P               FR

Austin Altstadt                   20                       OF               JR

Cole Halford                       23                  3B,1B, P           SR

Jon Doyle                            24                     IF, P               FR

Espen Hervik                     26                     OF,IF             SR