Golf Schedule

2022 Schedule

Date                       Event                      Location                Time           Leave School

Thursday March 31     T-H/L-D Tri*     River Wilds                   4:00               2:30

Tuesday April 5   Wahoo/Ashland Tri*  River Wilds                     4:30                 3:00

Wednesday April 6   DC West Invite     The Pines Golf Course    9:00                 7:00

Monday April 11       Ashland Invite       Ashland CC                       9:00               7:15

Wednesday April 13   Clarkson Leigh Invite   Club 91 GC Leigh   9:00            6:45

Thursday April 14     Ashland JV Invite   Ashland Country Club    9:00                 7:15

Tuesday April 19     Blair/Bennington Invite River Wilds             9:00                 7:30

Monday April 25        T-H JV Invite          Tekamah                        3:00                 1:45

Wednesday April 27    North Bend Invite    North Bend               9:30                 7:30

Saturday April 30     Oakland-Craig Invite       Oakland                9:00                  7:00

Thursday May 5    Capitol Conference       River Wilds                 9:00                 7:00

Thursday May 12       T-H Invite                     Tekamah                   9:00                 7:00

Tuesday May 17    District Meet            TBD

Tuesday and Wednesday   May 24, 25      State Meet         Scotts Bluff Country Club

*JV also.

****The time we leave school could change.