The track will be resurfaced September 18 through September 26.  DO NOT USE THE TRACK during this time.  If you are looking for a place to walk or run, please use the sidewalk that goes around the practice fields.

Cheerleading Members

2019-2020 Squad

Captain- Westin Nottleman
Maggie Theisen
Co-Captain- Maddie Hurt
Hannah Fitzgerald
Kenzie Hansen
Ellie Lienemann
Emma Nelson
Haley Albertson
Lucy Hubbard
Payton Pohlad
Morgan Therkildsen
Dru Tripp
Megan Braymen
Grace Genoways
Angeline Nelson
Alayna Prunty