For Summer, the Fort Calhoun High School and Districts Offices will be closing at 3:00 PM until further notice.


2014 Coach C 2

Andrew Christensen

Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator

Quarterbacks and Defensive Secondary


Coach Thomas 2

Jason Thomas

Defensive Coordinator

Running Backs and Linebackers

Coach Hump

Dustin Humphrey

Special Teams Coordinator

Offensive Line and Linebackers

Coach NcNew 2

Alex McNew

Running Backs and Inside Linebackers


Scott Warthen

Offensive Line and Inside Linebackers

Justin Shields

Wide Receivers and Defensive Line

Tom Duncan

Offensive Line and Linebackers

Matt Dierks

Offensive and Defensive Line