Fort Calhoun will send 4 wrestlers to the state tournament — Trey McCoy, Ely Olberding, Lance Olberding and Grant Nixon. Congratulations and good luck!

At the pep rally, the qualifiers had to put makeup on their classmates blindfolded. Pictured are Ely Olberding with Dennis Winterberg and Lance Olberding with Wyatt Appel.