Congratulations to our 2015-16 Elementary Student Council Members.


Back Row (6): Payton Pohlad, Bella Benoit, Jack Reed, Morgan Therkildsen, and Cameryn Lewis

Middle Row (5): Mrs. Adams, Olivia Quinlan, Reece Larson, Tilden Nottleman, Dala Drowne, and Mr. Mallette

Front Row (4): Addy Musser, Avery Andrews, Ellie Collins, Bria Bench, James Miller, and AJ Pace